ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Location: 24501 Walden Center Drive, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Administration Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday:
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Registration & ID Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
9:30 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 4:30 p.m.

Friday:
9:30 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 3:30 p.m.


Barcode Office Hours:

October - April
Monday - Friday @ 9 a.m. - Noon & 1-3 p.m.

May - September
Tuesday & Thursday @ 9 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 3 p.m.

Phone: (239) 947-5977
Fax: (239) 947-3606

Gate Access:
www.gateaccess.net - View/Update authorized guest & vendor lists. (HINT: The 'Community Code' is PL)
Voicemail System: (239) 495-3802 - to leave a message at all gates of expected guest arrival

Instructions for www.gateaccess.net and the Voicemail System can be found on our Authorizations & Gate Access Page.

Online Requests:
Guest Pass Request
Gate Pass Request


CONTACT INFO

General Inquiries: FrontDesk@pelicanlanding.com

ADMINISTRATION STAFF
 

             

 

      

PRIVACY STAFF
       

General Manager
Cheryl McFarland
Cheryl@pelicanlanding.com

Director of Covenant Enforcement
Cathy Avenatti
Cathy@pelicanlanding.com

Lifestyle Director
VACANT
Temp contact: cheryl@pelicanlanding.com

Front Desk Assistant
Donna Grygiel
Donna@pelicanlanding.com

Front Desk Assistant
Roni Richter
Roni@pelicanlanding.com   
  
Assistant Manager
Janel Wisniewski
Janel@pelicanlanding.com


Accountant
Bryce Williams
Bryce@pelicanlanding.com


Front Desk Manager
Robin Kirsch
Robin@pelicanlanding.com

Front Desk Assistant
Ann Robinson
Ann@pelicanlanding.com

Communications Administrator
Jeremy Kerans
Jeremy@pelicanlanding.com 
             
      
   
















    
Privacy Manager
Shawn Fredette
Shawn@pelicanlanding.com

Bar Code Administrator
Levi Herrera
Barcodes@pelicanlanding.com