ADMINISTRATION OFFICE


Location: 24501 Walden Center Drive, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Administration Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
  9am - Noon & 1-5pm

Friday:
  8am - Noon & 1-4pm


Phone: (239) 947-5977
Fax: (239) 947-3606

Barcode Office Hours:
October - April
Monday - Friday @ 9am-Noon & 1-3pm
May - September
Tuesday & Thursday @ 9am-Noon & 1-3pm

Gate Access:
www.gateaccess.net - View/Update authorized guest & vendor lists. (HINT: The 'Community Code' is PL)
Voicemail System: (239) 495-3802 - to leave a message at all gates of expected guest arrival

Instructions for www.gateaccess.net and the Voicemail System can be found on our Authorizations & Gate Access Page.

Online Requests:
Guest Pass Request
Gate Pass Request


CONTACT INFO

General Inquiries:
FrontDesk@pelicanlanding.com


Administration Staff

Community Association General Manager
Cheryl McFarland
Cheryl@pelicanlanding.com

Community Association Assistant Manager
Janel Wisniewski
Janel@pelicanlanding.com

Director of Covenant Enforcement
Nancy Page
Nancy@pelicanlanding.com

Accountant
Bryce Williams
Bryce@pelicanlanding.com

Lifestyle Director
Karan Ilowite
karan@pelicanlanding.com

Communications Administrator
Jeremy Kerans
Jeremy@pelicanlanding.com

Administrative Assistant
Robin Kirsch
Robin@pelicanlanding.com

Front Desk Assistant
Donna Grygiel
FrontDesk@pelicanlanding.com

Front Desk Assistant
Carolyn Nastos
Carolyn@pelicanlanding.com

Front Desk Assistant
Ann Robinson
Reception@pelicanlanding.com


Privacy

Privacy Manager
Shawn Fredette
Shawn@pelicanlanding.com

Bar Code Administrators
Diane Matz
BarCodes@pelicanlanding.com